04 June 2017

Waiving all tickets restrictions issued From Manila


Due to the current situation in Northern part of the Philippines particularly in Mindanao area (Butuan, Cagayan de Oro, Cotabato, Dipolog, Davao, General Santos, Ozamiz, Surigao and Zamboanga), it has been decided to waive all tickets’ restrictions (Rebooking / Rerouting / Refund) and No-show for all tickets of affected passengers with confirmed reservations departing Manila from 24 May 2017 until further notice.

Affected passengers shall be requested to present at SAUDIA sales office a proof of residence. Any identification showing the address of residence along with their Passport is sufficient to waive the applicable ticket penalties.