Schengen Visa

The Schengen Visa has made traveling between most of its European union member countries much easier. Traveling on a Schengen Visa means that the visa holder can travel to any (or all) member countries using one single visa,This is particularly beneficial for persons who wish to visit several European countries on the same trip.


The following countries are currently active Schengen Visa members:

Austria , Belgium , Czech Republic , Denmark , Estonia , Finland , France , Germany , Greece , Hungary , Italy , Latvia , Lithuania , Luxembourg , Malta , Netherlands , Poland , Portugal , Slovenia , Slovakia , Spain , Sweden , Swiss (not a European Union Member State), Iceland (not a European Union Member State) , Liechtenstein (not a European Union Member State) , Norway (not a European Union Member State)

NOTE: The Federal Republic of Germany requires those Passengers who intend to enter the country directly must obtain an entry visa from any of its (embassies, consulates) or Passengers must enter Germany from any airport of Schengen country that has issued Schengen visa to those Passengers from its (embassies, consulates).


Visa requirements for Saudis:

  1. Complete the Application form and sign it by the applicant.
  2. Original Passport valid for a period of not less than 6 months.
  3. Holding Ticket with Confirmed reservation.
  4. Address of the place of residence (Hotel Booking).
  5. Employer letter – (specifying the reason of the journey, applicant salary, position in business, beginning and duration of the employment contract (In English).
  6. International medical insurance.

Visa requirements for non Saudis:

They have the same previous requirements in addition to the following:

  1. Copy of the Iqama.
  2. Exit- RE entry Visa valid for two months from the date of issuance of the schengen visa.
  3. International medical insurance.